Black Label Society Concert Tickets, Presale Codes, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

Black Label Society 2015 Unblackened Tour Schedule

Update 4/5/2015 Black Label Society finished up their North American Tour With HATEBREED & Butcher Babies in January with a concert at the Sokol Auditorium in Omaha, NE on the 22nd. They were promoting their 9th studio album "Catacombs of the Black Vatican" (tracklist below), which was released in April of 2014. However, Black Label Society has already announced details of a 2015 "Unblackened" Tour. After returning from concerts in Germany they will hit the North American Tour cuircut for a concert in Huntington, NY at the Paramount Theatre on April 3rd. Always subject to changes, the tour is currently scheduled to wrap after a concert in Anaheim, CA at The Grove of Anaheim on April 19th. The band will then head to Germany where they currently have 3 shows scheduled. More North American concert dates may be added in the future. However, the table below scans for schedule updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

During the tour they will be promoting Zakk Wylde's debut solo studio album "Book of Shadows" (tracklist below) which was released in 1996 & 1999. They will also be playing fan favorites from throughout Wylde's & the BLS career. Music from the "Pride & Glory" project has been mentioned as well as the "Unblackened" acoustic album (tracklist below), from which the tour gets it's name.

Tracklist for the "Book of Shadows" album is as follows:

Disc 1:

"Between Heaven and Hell"
"Sold My Soul" (feat. Guiggs)
"Road Back Home"
"Way Beyond Empty"
"Throwin' It All Away"
"What You're Look'n For"
"Dead as Yesterday"
"Too Numb to Cry"
"The Things You Do"
"1,000,000 Miles Away"
"I Thank You Child"

Disc 2:

"Evil Ways" (Original Japanese bonus track)
"The Color Green"
"Peddlers of Death"

Tracklist for the "Unblackened" album is as follows:

Disc 1:

1. "Losin' Your Mind"
2. "The Blessed Hellride"
3. "Sold My Soul"
4. "Road Back Home"
5. "Spoke in the Wheel"
6. "House of Doom"
7. "Queen of Sorrow"
8. "Machine Gun Man"
9. "Sweet Jesus"
10. "In This River"
11. "Throwin' it all Away"

Disc 2:

1. "Takillya (Estyabon)"
2. "Won't Find It Here"
3. "Rust"
4. "Speedball"
5. "I Thank You Child"
6. "Stillborn"
7. "Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone"
8. "Lovin' Woman (Bonus Version)"
9. "Queen of Sorrow" (Unblackened recorded studio version)
10. "Song for You (Bonus Version)"
11. "Won't Find It Here" (Unblackened recorded studio version)
12. "Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow" (Unblackened recorded studio version)

Tracklist for the "Catacombs of the Black Vatican" album is as follows:

1. "Fields of Unforgiveness"
2. "My Dying Time"
3. "Believe"
4. "Angel of Mercy"
5. "Heart of Darkness"
6. "Beyond the Down"
7. "Scars"
8. "Damn the Flood"
9. "I've Gone Away"
10. "Empty Promises"
11. "Shades of Gray"

'Black Edition' bonus tracks - Europe:

12. "Dark Side of the Sun"
13. "Blind Man"

'Black Edition' bonus tracks - North America/Digital:

12. "Dark Side of the Sun"
13. "The Nomad"

Bonus tracks - Japan:

12. "Dark Side of the Sun"
13. "Hell And Fire"

Tracklist for the "Unblackened" is as follows:

"Saint Ex"
"This Cruel Thing"
"Visiting Day"
"Clinic Cynic"
"St. Louis"
"Shut Up and Drive"
"True to My Nature"
"When You Coming Home"
"Jaded Tourist"
"Cotton Was King"

Use the table below to find cities & dates for Black Label Society concerts.

For mobile users:
Updated Black Label Society Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us on Facebook (the 1st link is for our "All Genre" Facebook account, the others are genre specific):

Or follow us on Twitter or Pinterest:


We are sorry! There are no dates or tickets for this event yet.

A table will populate when concert dates become available.
or try another search phrase or broaden your search keywords.